Skip to main content

eFuel Alliance

The eFuel Alliance is committed to the expansion and promotion of the global production of eFuels and to their widespread use in many sectors. Our goal is for eFuels to gain political acceptance and regulatory approval as a significant contributor to sustainable climate protection.


Who we are
and what we stand for

The eFuel Alliance is an interest group that promotes the industrial production of synthetic liquid fuels from renewable energy sources. It is open to all organizations and interested parties who share the goal of establishing and promoting eFuels as a contribution to climate protection and bringing them into use worldwide. This includes companies, associations, consumer organizations as well as individuals from, among others, the mineral oil industry, the automotive and automotive supplier industry, mechanical and plant engineering, research and science, the aviation and maritime industry, the chemical industry as well as the energy production and generation sector and, of course, the respective employee and employer representations from these sectors.


Our members   Our structure

Contact us

Would you like to receive more information or would you like to join the eFuel Alliance?

Get in touch with us directly!


Contact us now   Become a partner