Skip to main content


Company and legal information

Provider within the meaning of the German Telemedia Act (TMG)/State Broadcasting Treaty (RStV):
eFuel Alliance e.V.

Registered office of the association:
c/o von Beust & Coll Beratungsgesellschaft mbh & Co KG
Neuer Wall 41
20354 Hamburg

Berlin office:
Unter den Linden 10
10117 Berlin

Brussels office:
De Crayer Straat 7, rue de Crayer
1000 Brussels

Authorised representative:
Represented by the chairwoman Dr Monika Griefahn

Neuer Wall 41
20354 Hamburg

Represented by the managing director (registered in accordance with Article 30 of the German Civil Code (BGB)) Ralf Diemer
Neuer Wall 41
20354 Hamburg

Association register:
Register number: VR 24403
Amtsgericht Hamburg
- Registersachen -
Caffamacherreihe 20
20355 Hamburg
Telephone: +49 40 115

The structure, content and design of is protected by copyright. Any use of the data requires the consent of the association. We do not accept any liability or warrant that the information made available on this website is accurate, complete or up-to-date. The website of the eFuel Alliance contains links and banners that lead to websites of other providers. Please note that if you click on any of these links, you will leave the website of eFuel Alliance. We do not accept any responsibility for the accuracy of the information provided by third parties, and the links shall not be construed as an endorsement of any opinions appearing on such websites.

Photo credits:

  • Photo "Manufacture of eFuels": Linde Engineering
  • Photo "Industrial power-to-liquid plant": INERATEC
  • Infographic "Energy density": Frontier economics
  • Adobe Stock
  • iStock
  • Unsplash
  • Pixabay