Skip to main content

Speakers & responsible persons

Are you interested in the advantages and possibilities of using eFuels?
Interested in supporting our eFuel Alliance?
You can find out who to get in touch with here.


Governing Board

[Translate to Englisch:]
Dr. Monika Griefahn
    Andreas Henke
    Vice Chairman
      Karsten Schulze
        Michele Viglianisi
          Jens-Christian Senger
            Liana Gouta
            HELLENiQ ENERGY Holdings S.A.
              Dr. Volkmar Pflug
              Siemens Energy
                Dr. Peter Seifried
                  [Translate to Englisch:]
                  Anton Piëch
                  Piёch Automotive
                    Udo Weber
                      Carl Nyberg
                        Jürgen Roth
                        eFuel Alliance Austria
                          Nils Aldag
                            Dr. Martin Berger

                              Sounding Board

                              Kirsten Lühmann
                              Former transport policy spokeswoman of the SPD parliamentary group
                                Prof. Dr.-Ing. Michael Sterner
                                Ostbayerische Technische Hochschule Regensburg
                                  Prof. Dr. Ralph Mayer
                                  TU Chemnitz
                                    Dr. Felix Leach
                                    University of Oxford
                                      Kurt-Christoph von Knobelsdorff
                                      Managing Director at NOW GmbH
                                        Prof. David Chiaramonti
                                        Polytechnic of Turin
                                          Prof. Bernhard Geringer
                                          Vienna University of Technology
                                            Dr. Michael Vesper
                                            Former minister in North Rhine-Westphalia of the Green Party
                                              Norbert Haug
                                              Former Motorsport Manager
                                                Prof. Öivind Andersson
                                                Lund University
                                                  Johannes Remmel
                                                  Former MP of the North Rhine-Westphalia state parliament (Green party)
                                                    Ole von Beust
                                                    Former mayor of the City of Hamburg (CDU)


                                                      Ralf Diemer
                                                      Managing Director
                                                      Georg Ehrmann
                                                      Vice Managing Director
                                                      Dr. Tobias Block
                                                      Head of Strategy and Content
                                                      Algara Castle
                                                      Head of EU Affairs
                                                      Lars Hummel
                                                      Policy Officer Monitoring, Research, Internal Communication
                                                      [Translate to Englisch:]
                                                      Kristine Schmidt
                                                      Head of Administration/ Policy Officer
                                                      Marlene Hermfisse
                                                      Policy Officer
                                                      Michaela Korb